Karmic Kaola Goodness !!

Wow!!

Just spent over three hours downloading the Karmic Kaola beta  over a crappy wireless connection.

And I just got to shout “Wow!!”. Beta saf be this. Man, they really put some good work into this stuff.Little touches here and there . And I think my screen display just increased or something cuz there seems to be more space on the desktop. No kidding !! It is really worth the long wait , short fevered naps and the ever present angelically annoying mosquitoes buzzing and taking painful dives at my body…Karmic Kaola rocks , though there’s still more work to be done..And this time I hope to be part of it contributing my quota to it!!

Screenshot

Leave a Reply

